Academic Affiliates


University of Michigan

Professor Mark Moldwin
Director, Michigan Space Grant Consortium
1418 Climate and Space Research Bldg.
2455 Hayward St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2143
Tel: (734) 647-3370

Email: mmoldwin@umich.edu
__________________________________________________________________

Brenda Vyletel
Program Manager, MSGC
Climate and Space Research Bldg.
Room 1414A
2455 Hayward St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2143
(734) 764 8327

Email: bvyletel@umich.edu

__________________________________________________________________

Calvin College

Professor Jason P. Smolinski
Calvin College
Department of Physics and Astronomy
1734 Knollcrest Circle, SE
Science Building 181
3201 Burton SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Tel: (616) 526-8711

Email: js85@calvin.edu

__________________________________________________________________

Eastern Michigan University

Professor James P. Sheerin
Eastern Michigan University
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Tel. (734) 487-4144

E-mail james.sheerin@emich.edu

__________________________________________________________________


Grand Valley State University

Professor Bopaiah Biddanda
Annis Water Resource Institute
740 West Shoreline Drive
Muskegon, MI  48441
Tel. (616) 331-3978

E-mail biddandb@gvsu.edu

__________________________________________________________________


Hope College

Professor Peter L. Gonthier
Hope College
Department of Physics
27 Graves Place
Holland, MI 49423
Tel. (616) 395-7142

E-mail gonthier@hope.edu

__________________________________________________________________


Michigan State University

Professor Miehael A. Velbel
Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences
288 Farm Lane, Rm 207 Natural Sciences Building
Michigan State University
East Lansing, Ml 48824-1115
Tel. (517) 353-5273

E-mail velbel@msu.edu

__________________________________________________________________


Michigan Technological University

Dr. Lorelle Meadows
Michigan Technological University
Pavlis Honors College
Minerals and Materials Building, 722
Houghton, MI  49931-1295
Phone:  (906) 487-4371

E-Mail:  lameadows@mtu.edu

__________________________________________________________________


Oakland University

Professor Laila Guessous
Oakland University
Department of Mechanical Engineering
402 Engineering Center
115 Library Drive
Rochester, MI  48309-4479
Telephone:  (248) 370-2183
Fax:  (248) 370-4416

E-Mail:  guessous@oakland.edu

__________________________________________________________________


Saginaw Valley State University

Professor Garry L. Johns
Saginaw Valley State University
Department of Mathematical Sciences
303 Science Building
7400 Bay Road
University Center, MI 48710-0001
Tel. (989) 964-7145
E-mail glj@svsu.edu

__________________________________________________________________


Wayne State University

Professor Jeffrey Potoff
Wayne State University
College of Engineering
5050 Anthony Wayne Drive
Detroit, MI  48202
Phone:  (313) 577-9255
E-Mail:  jpotoff@eng.wayne.edu

__________________________________________________________________


Western Michigan University

Professor Massood Z. Atashbar
Western Michigan University
Associate Professor and Director
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
1903 W Michigan Ave.
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5329
Tel. (269) 276-3148

E-mail massood.atashbar@wmich.edu