Executive Board


University of Michigan

Professor Mark Moldwin
Director, Michigan Space Grant Consortium
1418 Climate and Space Research Bldg.
2455 Hayward St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2143
Tel: (734) 647-3370

Email: mmoldwin@umich.edu

__________________________________________________________________

Calvin College

Professor Jason P. Smolinski
Calvin College
Department of Physics and Astronomy
1734 Knollcrest Circle, SE
Science Building 181
3201 Burton SE
Grand Rapids, MI  49546
Tel:  (616) 526-8711

Email: js85@calvin.edu

__________________________________________________________________

Eastern Michigan University

Professor James P. Sheerin
Eastern Michigan University
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Tel. (734) 487-4144

E-mail jsheerin@emich.edu

__________________________________________________________________

 

Grand Valley State University

Professor Bopaiah Biddanda
Annis Water Resources Institute
740 West Shoreline Drive
Muskegon, MI  49441
Tel. (616) 331-3978

E-mail biddandb@gvsu.edu

__________________________________________________________________

Hope College

Professor Peter L. Gonthier
Hope College
Department of Physics
27 Graves Place
Holland, MI 49423
Tel. (616) 395-7142

E-mail gonthier@hope.edu

__________________________________________________________________

Michigan State University

Professor Michael A. Velbel
Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences
288 Farm Lane, Rm 207 Natural Sciences Building
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48824-1115
Tel. (517) 353-5273

E-mail velbel@msu.edu

__________________________________________________________________

Michigan Technological University

Dr. Lorelle Meadows
Michigan Technological University
Pavlis Honors College
Minerals and Materials Building, 722
Houghton, MI  49931-1295
Phone:  (906) 487-4371

E-Mail:  lameadows@mtu.edu

__________________________________________________________________

Oakland University

Professor Laila Guessous
Oakland University
Department of Mechanical Engineering
402 Engineering Center
115 Library Drive
Rochester, MI  48309-4478
Telephone:  (248) 370-2183

E-Mail:  guessous@oakland.edu

__________________________________________________________________

Saginaw Valley State University

Professor Garry L. Johns
Siginaw Valley State University
Department of Mathematical Sciences
303 Science Building
7400 Bay Road
University Center, MI 48710-0001
Tel. (989) 964-7145

E-mail glj@svsu.edu

__________________________________________________________________

Wayne State University

Professor Jeffrey Potoff
Wayne State University
College of Engineering
5050 Anthony Wayne Drive
Detroit, MI  48202
Phone:  (313) 577-9255

E-Mail:  jpotoff@eng.wayne.edu

__________________________________________________________________

Western Michigan University

Professor Massood Z. Atashbar
Western Michigan University
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
1903 W Michigan Ave.
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Tel. (269) 276-3148

E-mail massood.atashbar@wmich.edu

__________________________________________________________________
Ann Arbor Public Schools

Mr. Michael D. Madison
Ann Arbor Public Schools
2253 Runnymede Boulevard
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Tel. (734) 994-1928

E-Mail madison@aaps.k12.mi.us

__________________________________________________________________

University of Michigan

Dr. Cinda-Sue Davis
University of Michigan
Director, Women in Science & Engineering
1140 Undergraduate Science Building
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2215
Tel. (734) 615-4455

E-mail csdavis@umich.edu